Attorneys

Scott Thomas Green,

Managing Partner, Attorney
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 114
Scott@thegreenlawgroup.com

Stephen M. Sanders,

P.C., Partner
(805) 306-1100 ext. 128
Stephen@thegreenlawgroup.com

Daniel J. Spurgeon,

Senior Associate, Attorney
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 124
Daniel@thegreenlawgroup.com

Jason Lee Weisberg,

Senior Associate, Attorney
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 117
Jason@thegreenlawgroup.com

Jamie N. Stein,

Senior Associate, Attorney
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 129
Jamie@thegreenlawgroup.com

Jeff G. Coyner,

Senior Associate, Attorney
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 127
Jeff@thegreenlawgroup.com

Lauren M. Cox,

Associate, Attorney
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 118
Lauren@thegreenlawgroup.com

Staff

Pat Green,

Controller, Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 115
pat@thegreenlawgroup.com

Michele West,

Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 112
michele@thegreenlawgroup.com

Cindy Slotnick,

Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 120
cindy@thegreenlawgroup.com

Tim Blau,

Legal Assistant, Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 119
tim@thegreenlawgroup.com

Cindy Beller,

Administrator, Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 130
cindyb@thegreenlawgroup.com

Megan Anderson,

Marketing and Administrative Assistant
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 125
megan@thegreenlawgroup.com

Nate Cade,

Law Clerk
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 126
nate@thegreenlawgroup.com

Contact

The Green Law Group, LLP
1777 East Los Angeles Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Telephone: (805) 306-1100
Fax: (805) 306-1300

Contact Form

Name:
Email:
Phone Number:
Nature of the dispute or inquiry?: